Left Return to Shopping
Ordered

your basket is empty

FREE samples $200+

Language

CLARIFYING PUMPKIN MASK

$92.00
Description

DESCRIPTION

Detoxifying Pore Treatment

A deliciously scented exfoliating clay mask with 5% pumpkin enzyme, papain and acid salicylic, which loosens debris and dead cells from skin pores. Reduces excess oil and blackheads for visibly clearer skin.

Benefits

  • Highly effective in ridding skin of whiteheads and blackheads
  • Ideal as an addition to prescription or non-prescription products, or as an at-home treatment for acne sufferers
  • Exfoliates to reveal soft, fresh skin

Main ingredients

Pumpkin Enzyme: Natural fruit enzyme with high levels of proteases, which exfoliates cells and loosens debris present in the pores. Just one use can help clear blackheads. Continued use can help prevent and heal acne lesions. With its pleasant pumpkin scent, it also provides aromatherapy benefits.

Papain: Papaya extract with exfoliating properties, ideal for acne-prone skin, which loosens debris in pores and on the surface skin.

Kaolin: Absorbs excess sebum, leaving skin very soft to the touch and mattified in texture after rinsing.


Instructions

Apply a thin layer of the exfoliating mask to the face, avoiding the eyes. A tingling sensation may occur on contact with the mask, but should subside when it dries. If stinging persists, rinse immediately and apply a new, thinner coat. If these subside, leave the mask on for twenty minutes, then rinse by soaking the face at least 15 times in lukewarm water. Use at least 3 times per week, or daily, as recommended.

Mask thickness may vary, but a thicker mask (an opaque film) will provide better results. It can also be used on other areas with acne or folliculitis, such as shoulders, chest, and back. On these areas, the mask can be left on for up to forty-five minutes, depending on tolerance.

Ingredients

Water, Lactobacillus Ferment Extract/ Cucurbita pepo (Pumpkin), Papain, Glycine Soybean Oil , Kaolin, Bentonite, Zea Mays Starch (Corn), Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate , Cetyl alcohol, Butylene glycol, Salicylic acid, Tocopheryl acetate, Allantoin, Dimethicone, Glycine, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl glycol, Chlorphenes ine, tetrasodium EDTA, Laureth Ammonium Sulfate, Red 40, Yellow 6, Red 33, Perfume



.

Left Retourner au magasinage
Commande

Votre panier est vide

Échantillons GRATUIT $200+

Langue

MASQUE CLARIFIANT À LA CITROUILLE

$92.00
Description

DESCRIPTION

Traitement détoxifiant pour les pores

Un masque d’argile exfoliant délicieusement parfumé avec de l’enzyme de citrouille 5 %, de la papaïne et de l’acide salicylique, qui déloge les débris et les cellules mortes des pores de peau. Réduit l’excès de sébum et les points noirs pour une peau visiblement plus nette. 

Bienfaits

  • Hautement efficace pour débarrasser la peau des points blancs et des points noirs
  • Idéal comme complément aux produits avec ou sans ordonnance, ou comme traitement-maison pour les personnes souffrant d’acné
  • Exfolie pour laisser place à une peau douce et fraîche

Ingrédients principaux

Enzyme de citrouille : Enzyme naturelle de fruit aux hauts niveaux de protéases, qui exfolie les cellules et déloge les débris présents dans les pores. Une seule utilisation peut aider à éliminer les points noirs. Une utilisation continue peut aider à prévenir et à guérir les lésions d’acné. Avec son agréable odeur de citrouille, elle procure également des bienfaits de l’aromathérapie. 

Papaïne : De l’extrait de papaye aux propriétés exfoliantes, idéal pour les peaux à tendance acnéique, qui déloge les débris présents dans les pores et sur la surface de la peau.

Kaolin: Absorbe l’excès de sébum, pour donner lieu à une peau très douce au toucher et à la texture matifiée après le rinçage. 


Mode d’emploi

Appliquer une mince couche du masque exfoliant sur le visage, en évitant les yeux. Une sensation de picotements peut se produire au contact du masque, mais devrait s’estomper lorsqu’il sera sec. Si les picotements persistent, rincer immédiatement et appliquer une nouvelle couche plus fine. Si ceux-ci s’apaisent, laisser le masque agir pendant vingt minutes, puis rincer en trempant le visage au moins 15 fois à l’eau tiède. Utiliser au moins 3 fois par semaine, ou quotidiennement, conformément recommandations. 

L’épaisseur du masque peut varier, mais un masque plus épais (une pellicule opaque) offrira de meilleurs résultats. Il peut également être utilisé sur d’autres surfaces présentant de l’acné ou une folliculite, comme les épaules, la poitrine et le dos. Sur ces zones, le masque peut être laissé jusqu’à quarante-cinq minutes, selon la tolérance. 

Ingrédients

Eau, Extrait de Ferment de Lactobacillus/ Cucurbita pepo (Citrouille), Papaïne, Huile de Glycine Soja (fève de soja), Kaolin, Bentonite, Amidon de Zea Mays (maïs), Squalane, Stéarate de glycéryle, Stéarate de PEG-100, Alcool cétylique, Butylène glycol, Acide salicylique, Acétate de tocophéryle, Allantoïne, Diméthicone, Glycine, Phénoxyéthanol, Caprylyl glycol, Chlorphénésine, EDTA de tétrasodium, Laureth sulfate d'ammonium, Rouge 40, Jaune 6, Rouge 33, Parfum.